Horus with Digital console

Official discussion forum for the Merging range of networkable converters
Forum rules
The Merging Technologies team cannot be held responsible for support queries logged on the public forums. If a support query is logged here and only here, it may not be found and dealt with by the appropriate team.
To ensure that your support issue or bug report is dealt with properly and in good time, please use the link to the tech support request form page on the Merging website.
Make sure to let us know what version you are using when you send your mail. THANKS!
Masato.Y
Posts: 104
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2007 05:43
Location: Tokyo, Japan

Horus with Digital console

Postby Masato.Y » Wed Mar 13, 2019 03:02

Hello, everyone.

Does anyone have an experience of connecting a horus with a digital console via ravenna network ?

Thanks in advance.

Masato.Y

tonzauber
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Feb 18, 2018 12:10

Re: Horus with Digital console

Postby tonzauber » Fri Mar 15, 2019 01:06

I tried with my lawo mc² 36 and a horus from a friend withou any succes. I could see the Horus but never establish a reliable connection without clicks.

Masato.Y
Posts: 104
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2007 05:43
Location: Tokyo, Japan

Re: Horus with Digital console

Postby Masato.Y » Mon Mar 18, 2019 02:51

It's a disappointing news.
Which do you think have the problem, Ravenna,Horus or mc² 36 ?

Masato.Y