Anyone using Harpex-B with Pyramix OT?

Welcome to the Pyramix MassCore discussion forum.
Forum rules
The Merging Technologies team cannot be held responsible for support queries logged on the public forums. If a support query is logged here and only here, it may not be found and dealt with by the appropriate team.
To ensure that your support issue or bug report is dealt with properly and in good time, please use the link to the tech support request form page on the Merging website.
Make sure to let us know what version you are using when you send your mail. THANKS!
Larry Elliott
Posts: 537
Joined: Thu Dec 09, 2004 00:18
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Contact:

Anyone using Harpex-B with Pyramix OT?

Postby Larry Elliott » Sat May 07, 2011 10:54

I am having a few difficulties configuring Harpex-B with Pyramix 7.

If anyone is using this plug in please contact me by PM.

Many thanks

Larry

Larry Elliott
Posts: 537
Joined: Thu Dec 09, 2004 00:18
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Contact:

Re: Anyone using Harpex-B with Pyramix OT?

Postby Larry Elliott » Sun May 08, 2011 05:10

I have resolved the problem I had - anyone else using this combination feel free to contact me.
Larry

Paul Fourure
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2016 11:29

Re: Anyone using Harpex-B with Pyramix OT?

Postby Paul Fourure » Tue Aug 02, 2016 11:45

Hi,

I've just started to use Pyramix software in a studio composed of 8 horizontal array speakers. I would like to decode a B-format file on these 8 speakers thank's to the Harpex-B. When I choose the 8.0 Surround Output Mode, each virtual channel of the plug in is sent to every 8 channels of my 8.0 surround mix bus. Would it be possible to assign each channel of the plug in to a single channel of my mix bus ?

Thank's for your help,
Paul