Page 1 of 1

algorithmix denoiser 64-bit

Posted: Wed Jan 27, 2016 17:31
by tas
Anyone knows if this exists now? I know that for PMX9 it was a know issue but is it available now for PMX10?

Re: algorithmix denoiser 64-bit

Posted: Wed Jan 27, 2016 17:33
by Classic
I've NoiseFree by Algorithmix but doesn't works.

Re: algorithmix denoiser 64-bit

Posted: Tue Feb 09, 2016 12:11
by mjbennett
Yes, it exists. You can find it here:
ftp://algofull:noise@ftp.algorithmix.com/

follow the path: /Full_eLicenser-Syncrosoft/reNOVAtor/PC/

Re: algorithmix denoiser 64-bit

Posted: Wed Feb 10, 2016 15:34
by Classic
64bit?

Re: algorithmix denoiser 64-bit

Posted: Sat Feb 13, 2016 18:03
by mjbennett
Do you mean reNOVAtor?
/Full_eLicenser-Syncrosoft/reNOVAtor/PC/Pyramix/reNOVAtorPyr64

All the ones with 64 after are 64bit

Re: algorithmix denoiser 64-bit

Posted: Sun Feb 14, 2016 12:55
by Classic
No, sorry, I mean NoiseFree.

Re: algorithmix denoiser 64-bit

Posted: Mon Feb 15, 2016 12:27
by mjbennett
I'd suggest asking Thomas at Algorithmix directly:
tmusialik@algorithmix.com

Re: algorithmix denoiser 64-bit

Posted: Wed Feb 17, 2016 00:46
by Ricardo Ryan
Hi,

Pyramix v10.0.7 HotFix which should be available in a few days will include the Algorithmix DeNoiser & DeScratcher 64bit - VS3 plugins, so available for those who have those keys,


Best Regards,
Ricardo

____________________
Ricardo Ryan
QA & Project Manager
Merging Technologies

Re: algorithmix denoiser 64-bit

Posted: Wed Feb 17, 2016 10:15
by Classic
Can I use Pyramix 10 Denoise VS3 plugin if I have the Algorithmix Noisefree licence inside E-licenser USB dongle?

Re: algorithmix denoiser 64-bit

Posted: Wed Jul 13, 2016 16:33
by Classic
Can I use Pyramix 10 Denoise VS3 plugin if I have the Algorithmix Noisefree licence inside E-licenser USB dongle??

Re: algorithmix denoiser 64-bit

Posted: Wed Jul 13, 2016 16:51
by mpdonahue
Classic wrote:Can I use Pyramix 10 Denoise VS3 plugin if I have the Algorithmix Noisefree licence inside E-licenser USB dongle?
THe VS3 versions historically have needed to be licensed from Merging via the MTK/Safenet. I suspect that you will need to get the E-licenser version from Algorithmix.
All the best,
-mark

Re: algorithmix denoiser 64-bit

Posted: Mon Jul 18, 2016 16:24
by Classic
Thanks for you reply Mark. I have the Algorithmix licence insede a E-Licenser USB key. Noisefree, not Renovator.