Loosing control over ramses when I change Machine config.
Posted: Mon Oct 31, 2011 12:11
what the title says: If I connect or disconnect a machine using /settings/Machine/Enable/disable I loose control over the Ramses and the Edit Bay. To reclaim control, I must restart PMX. This is new behaviour, and in my opinion a bug. Anyone witness this new phenomenon?