Control Plugin from Ramses

Ramses MSC and Isis discussion forum
Forum rules
The Merging Technologies team cannot be held responsible for support queries logged on the public forums. If a support query is logged here and only here, it may not be found and dealt with by the appropriate team.
To ensure that your support issue or bug report is dealt with properly and in good time, please use the link to the bug reporting form page on the Merging website.
Make sure to let us know what version you are using when you send your mail. THANKS!

Control Plugin from Ramses

Postby J.Wajer » Wed Nov 18, 2009 12:31

I use striptools and EQ-x and I set EQ-x on the Ramses as preferrd control. (Select Plugin - Control). But everytime the mixer rebuilds, it looses control over the EQ-x. Is there any workaround so that I wont need to set control each and every time?
...Gracefully Ignored...
User avatar
J.Wajer
 
Posts: 1669
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2007 10:25
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands

Re: Control Plugin from Ramses

Postby J.Wajer » Thu Nov 19, 2009 14:38

Turns out that setting the EQ-X as the first (upper) plugin on the stripchains overcomes this rebuild loss-of-focus.
...Gracefully Ignored...
User avatar
J.Wajer
 
Posts: 1669
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2007 10:25
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands


Return to Merging Controllers (Ramses MSC - Isis)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest