Trim Button not reflected on PMX

Ramses MSC and Isis discussion forum
Forum rules
The Merging Technologies team cannot be held responsible for support queries logged on the public forums. If a support query is logged here and only here, it may not be found and dealt with by the appropriate team.
To ensure that your support issue or bug report is dealt with properly and in good time, please use the link to the bug reporting form page on the Merging website.
Make sure to let us know what version you are using when you send your mail. THANKS!

Trim Button not reflected on PMX

Postby J.Wajer » Fri Jan 30, 2009 10:25

Pushing Trim on Ramses is not reflected on PMX. Running 2.0.0.645
...Gracefully Ignored...
User avatar
J.Wajer
 
Posts: 1662
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2007 10:25
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands

Re: Trim Button not reflected on PMX

Postby maurice » Sun Jul 12, 2009 23:14

Hello Jaap,

What do you mean not reflected? Do you mean in the menus?

In that case what version are you running?

maurice
maurice
 
Posts: 45
Joined: Wed Jul 03, 2002 16:10


Return to Merging Controllers (Ramses MSC - Isis)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest