Quicktime Ref

Welcome to the VCube discussion forum.
Forum rules
The Merging Technologies team cannot be held responsible for support queries logged on the public forums. If a support query is logged here and only here, it may not be found and dealt with by the appropriate team.
To ensure that your support issue or bug report is dealt with properly and in good time, please use the link to the tech support request form page on the Merging website.
Make sure to let us know what version you are using when you send your mail. THANKS!

Quicktime Ref

Postby digitalad » Tue Jan 05, 2010 12:04

Hi !!

Is VCube able to open Quicktime Ref files ?

Thanks,

And Happy New Year 2010 !!!!

nAD
User avatar
digitalad
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Sep 12, 2006 22:49
Location: Paris, FRANCE

Re: Quicktime Ref

Postby riju » Sun Aug 29, 2010 08:13

I tried opening. It is not working for me.
Regards
| Fully Managed VPS Hosting and Dedicated Servers |
riju
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 29, 2010 08:10


Return to VCube General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron