where put display's Vcube in feet 24f

Welcome to the VCube discussion forum.
Forum rules
The Merging Technologies team cannot be held responsible for support queries logged on the public forums. If a support query is logged here and only here, it may not be found and dealt with by the appropriate team.
To ensure that your support issue or bug report is dealt with properly and in good time, please use the link to the tech support request form page on the Merging website.
Make sure to let us know what version you are using when you send your mail. THANKS!

where put display's Vcube in feet 24f

Postby Yosh » Fri Mar 17, 2006 13:09

where put display's Vcube in feet 24f, if it's possible, but I think

Thanks you
Yosh
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2006 13:04

Postby Laurent Sevestre » Fri Mar 17, 2006 18:00

Hi Yosh,

This feature is still in our "to do" list. Just to improve this future feature, I'd like to know if a 3 perf option is also needed for the feet ruler. Do you use 3 perf format :?:

Regards,

Laurent
Laurent Sevestre
 
Posts: 121
Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2004 19:01
Location: France

Postby Yosh » Fri Mar 17, 2006 19:00

Hi Laurent,

en fait, le 3 perfo est très rare en audi car il n'y a que les projecteurs 35mm récents qui le font, et donc plutot utilisés en salle de projection mais très occasionnellement, perso je n'en ai jamais eu besoin en audi; en revanche comparer des montages venant d'Avid montés en feet 24 est plus courant, il vaut mieux éviter de le faire avec le TC25 car problemes d'images compensées.

Cordialement

Johann (SIS)

N.B.:Si cela n'est pas trop contrainiant, pourquoi pas, mais dans l'immédiat plutot du 4perf (bien utile déjà sur Pyramix)
Yosh
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2006 13:04


Return to VCube General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron